Like father like son

Posted: October 7, 2011 in Uncategorized

Hola viewers I was getting sad that the Jonases hadn’t been played in a while so HERE’S A CHAPTER CAPS LOCK FTW!!!!!!!!

Kyle: You smell REALLY good like flowers and vanilla.

Ally: It hides the scent of death and decay flooding off my body.

O_o Ally you’ve been gone for one day and your dark now?

Ally: No I’m just joshing you!

Razor: Yay Ally’s leaving. *Crowd cheers*

Ally: THE HELL?!?! Where did this crowd come from?

Razor: We heard you were leaving so I gathered a couple of friends… or the whole city.

Ally: I can still hear you!

Bob: Nao I leave you for pain and the occansional feeding while daddy goes and drinks myself in a dark corner. works.

Hardy: No!

Mailman: My hand smells gud.

Your scurry.

Mailman: Lyke, oh my gawd is that bob lyke the Bob?

Are you messed up in the head?

Mailman: *licks hand* yummmm.

Lyke ew. Oh God I talked like him!

Mailman: Lyke simgod please give me more bills to torture people’s finacial lives. AMEN!

Ryan: You 30 second playtime is up.

Ed: Oh tay. I no wanna die by u daddys sharp teethsies.

Ed: I hun’gray! Food NAO!

Look at him sit there.

Ryan: I don’t hear a baby thank God for my IPod Touch! R.I.P Steve Jobs-1955-2011

I sad nao! Anywhozerz.

Ally: This laundry is disgusting.

She cleans for no reasons…

Ally: Because I will not life in FILTH!

Kk

Ally: Where did this hole even come from!

Idk but you guys see my army in the back I went to the old house and gathered them all up! Yay!

Their exploring already!

Bob and Blingaboo are having a sing-off.

Bling: It’s so Hard to be a diamond in a rhinestone world! By: Blood on the dance floor (Viewer discretion advised VERY perverted songs with lots of cussing.)

Bob: Baby i like it the way you move on the floor. By: Enrique Iglasias I Like It.

Cheese: I choke this baby.

Ed: *chokes* HALP!

They had a secret meeting under my fountain.

Bob: We are the Freemasons HUZZAH!

Everyone: HUZZAH!

Here’s Kyle’s sister forgot her name Marie i think anywho she refuses to age… She should be an elder.

Marie: I am immortal with vampirism!

I HATE YOU! For glitching…

Notice the streaks behind making it LOOK like she’s faster but it’s the same speed pathetic.

Ally: You like my epic cc car?

I have no clue where I got that.

Ally: I can pelt half my body through this door.

Magical next part for some reaon she’s at Nine in the gosht busting career but she got a call about the pollution things.

Ally: i like pelting my back through doors.

i noticed she has FAT lips…

Ally: I choke myself because my FAT lips.

I hope you fall and die! HAHAHA

TRACE! I missed you.

Trace: i still hate you…

>:O I took care of you and let you eat moldy cake you should LOVE me.

Trace: Never

Guess what him changing means…

The waterslide which Kyle uses everyday even though he burns up most of the time.

I think Ryan is gender confused… Maybe he’s tired form the kids crying.

And Alex! I haven’t seen Sarah. I would love to see them reunited… Ick mushy moment over.

Alex is like Woo! I thought you could fly anyway but I guess not.

Alex: This is jsut a funner way of flying.

I leave you with two gnomes doing the happy they teleported to that wierd… If you observre closely you’ll see how it looks like there doing the happy.

 

Comments
  1. Spongey says:

    It’s funny you caught your gnomes doing the happy cause so did I xD in gonna show it In my next chapter of Terreys XD oh and great update 🙂

  2. Rainie92 says:

    Hahahaha I actually had to look closely at the gnomes and I laughed 😀 great chapter

Leave a comment