Who’s a vampire?

Posted: August 19, 2011 in Uncategorized

Hola viewers I hit 200 views I was excited sorry bout chapters school has started and trying to do homework you know the fun thing school things you enjoy doing yea I don’t. Here’s Chapter (Insert number here)

Look at his skin and eye’s yea….. Him Cienna and the twins are all FREAKING vampires out of no-where. I threw myself out of the window even though you know I’m in a basement… Anyway.

Kyle: OMG

What?

Kyle: Look I have 4 fangs on the bottom I thought I was supposed to only have 2?

Well EA doesn’t even know how many teeth a vampire has. Sorry thanks Ea make Kyle look like a freak.

Kyle: My little random vampire spawn baby is aging!

Amy: I will bite you… and it’ll hurt.

Kyle: Girl I will throw you into that cake.

Cienna: Yay!

Ryle: God I rule this world as the best big brother!

Ryan: Haha you little girl your aging in life I LAUGH AT YOU!

This is Amy I dyed her hair for her new trait. Snob so you know innocent pigtails blonde then BAM I want a freaking teddy bear.

Look Cake in one.

Ryle: It has everything for birthdays.

Ally: I way to smexy for this butiful face!

Ally: I forgot and honestly don’t care.

Here’s little Ally.

Cienna: I know I’m a worthless and randmly became a vampire but can i drink your blood?

Alex: Lyke ICK! Get your deathly mcdeathy death Away from me!

Cienna:Good thing my fridge can sense I’m a vampire because it magically filled with blood boxes.

Yay…

Cienna: *hisses*

Ummm? Ok?

Ally: Mom look paper plates can cut skin!

Cienna: And look vampires do get super strength I can shove my arm through your brain!

Amy: Ew chess. *gags*

It’s your grandfather’s.

Amy: It’s 3000 years old!

Basically…

Amy: I rule chess as an outlaw!

I hope you fall and hurt yourself…badly.

Ally:Look at put my hands on the toilet so my legs don’t have to touch that s$&%

That makes complete sense since your hands are what you use for many things. Watever you get sick and die not my fault.

Ally: Now I know  I should’ve done this before touching my hands to it but watevs.

Cienna: Touch my man my fangs touch your throat! *hiss*

Kyle: I’m just installing speakers thoughtout the house.

Cienna: Aw snap my eyebrows disappeared let me hiss in the air.

Lol I love their eyebrows disappearing.

Cienna:Look blue rays from my head.

Magical. Ok I invited Mathhew Hamming over for knocking Jen up and leaving her. So I made Cienna make him think of her and he disappeared this black disfigured thing stood there for days and he reappeared as a elder.

Cheese: Me elephant with water spout as mouth.

I love cheese.

Lewis: SPANK ME!

Ryle: Nice car, for nice boy.

How will you carry it home?

Guess you can -_____-

Ryle:I like this too.

You can’t fit TWO cars in your pocket.

EA why do they have such large pockets?

Ryle: There special made.

Uh-huh

I told you he was a black figure. Like a shadow, a 3-D shadow.

Shadow: I suck the souls from puppies. *Heavy breathing*

Umm is this normal? Their holding hands basically.

Cienna: Look at the sun about to burn me to a crisp.

Thanks for viewing this chapter I hope you enjoyed now that school started I’ll try to get chapters out for both legacys but it might be slow moving stay tuned next time 😀

Comments
  1. spongeb0berz says:

    Lol speakers through the house = pain in the butt! I just realized your using the same house as me XD. Wow I’m really slow.

    Ha ha, gnome in the sink!

Leave a comment