Archive for August 10, 2011

Losing a loved one.

Posted: August 10, 2011 in Uncategorized

Hola viewers of all ages this is chapter 13 i think of Jonas Legacy sit back with some popcorn or a soda  and enjoy!

Alex I see you like Sarah’s car no?

Alex: Yea I love it.

Wait-why are you running?

Alex: You’ll see.

*BOOM*

THEHELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sarah is going to be PISSED!

Alex: Eh who cares about her.

You should she’s your wife WHO WILL NOT PRODUCE ANY NEW BABIES, DAMN HER!

And you literally gave Jade a heart attack.

Jade: I’m dead?

No your going to Wonka’s Chocolate Factory, yes your dead!

Jade: No what about Trace!

 He’s only like 96 i think.

Sarah: No! Jade! ( They were actually BFF’s it shocked me to hell)

Trace: Yea squeeze me could you i don’t know get out of me?

Jade: Please no I wasn’t done with my spaghetti!

Grim: Screw the spaghetti get in to urn/grave because somehow when your inside your cremated when your out your in the ground it’s a confusing system.

Jade: Interesting… Can I get a brochure

Grim*hands brochure* don’t worry *whispers* we have a water slide.

Jade: Water slide HELL YA PEACE OUT SUCKERS!

I made this grave for Jade.

Trace: Is Jade back nao?

No.

Trace: Now?

No.

Trace: *whimpers*

Gnomes to a garden heh.

Jenna: I spy with my little eye, a sleeping woman.

Freddy: Zzzzzz * sleeping on my club*

Lewis: *tanning under my light* Like a pimp!

Lewis I would love to see your on the treadmill nuff said.

And I have no clue who went in there.

Well wait and see.

Luce:Disturbance in the air.

Jade didnt’ finish this painting I’m so SAD!

Trace: Sit in chair all lonely and hated….

Not lonely just hated… 😀

Trace: Gee thanks

Jay: Wall pretty.

Kyle: Give me a back massage. NOW!

Luce: Fine…

Also I wanted my own army of vamp gnomes so here’s the army.

Freddy: Freddy eat tree.

This is Ketchup she stalks Alex and Sarah.

I moved to a legacy huge house.

Maria: Damn you Voice move me from my favorite house.

Maria: I better have a nice room.

I end you here my followers, I hope you enjoyed stay tuned for next time!