Archive for August 9, 2011

Gnomes with a butler

Posted: August 9, 2011 in Uncategorized

Should I let Maria and Kyle be the in the heir bote because Alex and Sarah have tried 4 times for a baby and NOTHING!

 

Maria:LOVE ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kyle:Weeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!

Having fun buddy?

Kyle: Hell YAZ!!!!

Jade: Stupid kid…

Hey! Kyle enjoyed making that.

Jade: Well I enjoyed destroying it!

Jade and Trace spend all their time down here so i moved there room room down here added a bathroom and a kitchen.

Sarah: Sarah pissed on the floor.

3rd person?

No i was mocking you.

Jade exploded the science set on herself, and decided to go to sleep.

See…

Trace started sculpitng!

Yay wood and a nail!

First sculpture is an elephant I LOVE IT!!!!!!!

And Sarah picked up the guitar skill.

Sarah: ROCK AND ROLL!!!!!!

Floor hygienator Alex made it 😀

Love in the making!

Told you you will see NO sypmtons of pregnancy

Kyle?

Kyle: Wah?

Birthday!

Kyle: YAY!!!!!!

Yea he stood there and the cake disappeared.

Kyle: I do nothing!

Neither ofthe guests which were family even though i invited everyone i knew they just sat there

Kyle’s new trait is….Athletic.

Trace: Yay my wife got some cake!

Jade: Haha honey I love you. ( she’s dieing 😦 105 days old.)

Trace: Food for the poor chair?

Trace: Oh sonow you have old man jokes do you?

Trace: What! The chair I’m sitting on even betrays me!

Trace there chairs calm down.

Kyle that’s a rookie mistake.

Kyle: Stop trying to make me fell good! My live is a dark void full of EMPTINESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dude your NOT EMO!

Meet Peanuts! I love him soooooo much on the ball with a star like the Toy Story ball nvm I’m getting off track.

Who gave you that chainsaw?

Trace: The sculpting thing.

God they obviously don’t know you…

Trace: Yes I will use this chainsaw to RULE BRIDGEPORT!

ok… i’m scared *runs to panic room*

Yea my game won’t show the ice… it just stopped showing.

Even the chainsaw won’t show.. Damn game.

Trace: This ice chair that i made that won’t show cause your game sucks won’t let me sit in it!

Downstairs houses the whole family they all come down here for EVERY MEAL!

Isn’t this wrong Sarah and Alex are trying for a bby in his parent’s shower and the parents are outside the room.

Trace: I was going to make a statue of you but the ice shattered.

Maria: Damn floor thingy got me sick the other day you KNOW THAT!?!?

Yea i know Alex got sick too.

I love this painting it’s amazing what the stars look like!

Jade: You like it?

Hell ya!

Maria: So then I ruled over all the ghosts and took over the world!

Who you talking to?

Maria: Noone talking to myself.

Why did Sarah change into this I have no clue.

I bought this bed for the butler i hired I’m so kind right?

Maria aged up into a teen and gained hydrophobic hates water and outdoors.

He’s working on stone now.

Trace: Stone no ice!

Trace: Love the rock.

That rock sold for 1k lolz

She looks normal right I was expecting this old woman that they would all hate.

The butler allows laundry to pile in the kitchen how it gets in there still confuses me.

Yes i did glitch these gnomes but i needed something to attract my attention easily.

Rex, Ariel, Santos, Jay, Blingaboo, Napolean, Jenna, Chana, Lewis, Freddy YAY!

Maria found this cool rock also.

Well that ends this chapter I have all the pictures for the next chapter.