Archive for August 4, 2011

Who’s baby?

Posted: August 4, 2011 in Uncategorized

This is the shortest chapter I will write but when I was taking pics a surpirse happened!

This dude has sat outside the house for days… A little creepy if you ask me.

Alex: Yay my little Klye is aging!

Yay Happy Birthday Ky!

I swear EVERY boy has had that hair so far…

There’s Alex’s mulch square progressing nicely right?

Alex: Well Sarah has helped alot. Such a loving wife…

yea loving everyone.

Alex: So if the hydrator 300 connects to the humidifier 5000 I could create fog perfect for halloween! Yes I’m genius!

The smartest…

Alex: What you compliment me for nothing? Where am I?

Sarah acts as if nothing happened time to WAKE UP AND SMEEL THE ROSIES GIRL!

Sarah: Oh God I’m scared…

Well prepare for the worst better prepared then unprepared.

I hope you guys enjoyed even though it’s shorter than others. Just her birth made me think well I can’t expose the identity just yet. 😛