Archive for August 5, 2011

Say what?

Posted: August 5, 2011 in Uncategorized

This chapter you met Sarah’s new kid!

So we all know Sarah went into labor.

Sarah: I can’t wait to be a rockstar!

Weren’t you in labor.

Sarah: Oh yea.

Well they had a little girl Maria Jonas

Traits: Evil, Hates Outdoors

And her identity is revealed she is the daughter of Tyler Jonas…

So Sarah married Alex to try and mend her empitness of cheating.

Sarah: I love you so much.

Alex: As do I.

Yay Happy Birthday Ky!

Kyle: Goo?

His new trait is Absent-Minded thank you Alex.

Alex: Anyti- Wow i like his shirt!

Where did this hair color come from God knows where.

Anywho…

This is Maria as a toddler.

Maria: Yes it is brilliant!

What?

Maria: See how I form a ball?

Yes…?

Maria: I will drop thousands of boulders on Twinbrook >:D YES IT IS TRUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is what happens with DLC beds… I hate it!

Maria: I wove you daddy!

Alex: I love you too!

Hey what about me!

Maria:Die and rot in a ditch while burning in hell.

The hell?!?!?

Maria: Kill all who defy me! Laser their brains.

I fear her alot.

Maria: Maybe I will crash a rocket in Twinbrook! I’m so EVVVVVVVVIIIIIIIILLLLLLLL!

Ky: Must stare at bus driver.

Why does EA make them stare at her?

Maria: Feeders must have FOOOOOOOOOOD i cannot be starving while ruling the world!

Trace: Party in my room!

Jade: Alex you smell.

Alex: Well I hate you too ma.

Trace Jade and Alex have been packing away promotions!

This is the outside view of the house.

A new finished 2nd floor.

A new back yard.

and basement with almost everything you need for skills!

Kyle: Who Sh#$ on the sink?!?!? These are germs that will kill us ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dude calm down it’s just grime and mold because noone cares other than you.

Alex WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU DOING!!!!!!!!!!

Alex: Cooking…

No not acceptable!

Alex: Why?

Everyone has eaten cake and cereal for the whole time your wife son mom dad EVERYONE AND YOU DESTROY IT!

Tim: Heh eat the cereal.

Sarah: Sudden disturbance.

Tim: So hot…

SARAH RUN!

Jade: I love this slide!

Jade: Wooo backwards!!!!!!!

Your having fun?

Jade: More fun than with my toys!

She is obsessed with that slide.!

Trace got caught and there’s no driver it was driving itself!

Maria: get me out of this bunny outfit!!!!!!!! I will blast your brain!!!!!!!

Alex: Weeeeee!!!!!!!

Maria gained Mean spirited gah she’s gonna be a b&%^$ to deal with…

Maria: EXCUSE ME?!?!

Nothing!

I got Kyle a tree house! Yay!!!!!!!!!

Maria: Read to me gammy.

Jade: Not now hunny.

Maria: NOW YOU OLD HAG!

I don’t know who this whale is outside the house. I need to get a gate.

Jade has literally been there ALL day.

Jade: I love this slide.

 

Maria: Gampy I love you.

Trace: I love you too honey.

Maria: Make me a sandwhich.

Trace: I can’t now.

Maria: Old sack of wrinkles curl up and die!

Maria you have issues.

Alex loves his garden.

Alex: Sarah I havesome news.

Sarah: what?

Alex: We’re moving to Bridgeport.

Sarah: Shut up…